Welcome to official website of the 32nd Harbin International Economic and Trade Fair/span> 中文 / EN
Mr. Cristian IONESCU
Governor of Prahova County, ROMANIA
Mr. Vladimir Oshchepkov
Consul General of Russian Federation in Harbin
Mr. Badar U Zaman
Commercial Counsellor of Embassy of Pakistan in Beijing, P.R China
Mr. Aurelian GOGULESCU
Vice President of Romania Chamber of Commerce and Industry, President of Prahova Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mr. Oudet Souvannavong
President of Lao National Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Kirillin Gavril Vitalievich
Minister for External Relations and Ethnic Affairs of the Republic of Sakha (Yakut)
MS. Krafsova Yelena Alexandrovna
Former Director of Foreign Liaison and International Cooperation Bureau of Amur Oblast of Russia, Consultant of Economic Cooperation Department of Russian Commercial Representative Office in China
Director of Korea Trade Investment Agency Harbin Office
Mr. Koiwa Tetsuro
Director General of Niigata Prefecture Governor’s Policy Bureau
Dr. Phaichit Viboontanasarn
Vice President / Secretary General of Thai Chamber of Commerce in China
Mr. Cai Zhuangrong
Chairman of Thai-Beijing Chamber of Commerce
Dato’ Chong Chong Tik
President of Malaysia Promas International Business Society
Mr. Prem Sangroula
Secretary General of Nepal - China Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Vice President of Thai Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Chairman of ASEAN-China Economy and Trade Promotion Association
Dr. Allen Shi Lop-tak
President of the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hongkong
Mr. Ngai Ming Tak
President of Association for the Promotion of Hong Kong Heilongjiang Economy Limited
Mr. Xu Shubo
President of General Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Zhang Di
Former Minister Economic and Commercial Counsellor of the Embassy of the People’s Republic of China to Russian Federation
Mr. Mo Jihong
Director General of Institute of International Law of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Mr. Chen Chao
President of Asia Europe Trade Development Association
Mr. Chu Yufeng
Chairman of China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association
Mr. Li Bing
Mayor of Qitaihe Municipal People’s Government
Mr. Zheng Ming
Former Senior Reporter of Harbin Harbin radio and television station
Mr. Lin Chunming
President of Xiamen Xiagong Machinery Co., Ltd
Mr. Yan Jingqian
Vice President of Xiamen Tea chamber of Commerce
Strategic Partners
International Expo Development and Promotion Center of Heilongjiang Province
Address: No. 35 Meishun St., Nangang Dist., Harbin China 150090
Tel: +86-451-82340100
Fax: +86-451-85980026  82340226
E-mail:376896538@qq.com   535612359@qq.com
Help Center

Scan QR Code and Follow Us
E-Exhibition App
Copyright © 2023 chtf.org.cn, All Rights Reserved.